The Nashville Sound Vinyl LP [PRE-ORDER]

2017 - Southeastern Records

180 gram vinyl LP. Download card included.

NOTE: this is a pre-order.  Your LP will ship to arrive on or around the release date of June 16, 2017.  Everything in your order will ship at the same time.  If you have other items in your order that you want to receive sooner, please place a separate order.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. Last of My Kind
  2. Cumberland Gap
  3. Tupelo
  4. White Man's World
  5. If We Were Vampires

Side B

  1. Anxiety
  2. Molotov
  3. Chaos and Clothes
  4. Hope the High Road
  5. Something to Love