I'm Not Your Suicide CD

  • All orders receive a link to download Taking On The World Tonight (featuring Tony Harnell). The download link will be emailed to you immediately after you've placed your order. File format: MP3 (320kbps)


  • You will also receive a link to download a chapter from Michael Sweet's new book. This preview inside Honestly, chapter 18, reveals Michael’s personal thoughts on Christian music and the industry that surrounds it. File format: PDF

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

1. Taking On The World Tonight (feat Tony Harnell)
2. All That's Left (For Me To Prove)
3. The Cause
4. This Time (feat. Kevin Max)
5. I'm Not Your Suicide (co-written by Blair Daly)
6. Coming Home
7. Miles Away
8. Strong
9. How To Live (feat. Robert Sweet and Timothy Gaines of Stryper)
10. Heart Of Gold (Neil Young Cover)
11. Anybody Else (feat. Chris Jericho and Doug Aldrich)
12. Unsuspecting