Autographed Yellow and Black Attack Vinyl LP

Enigma/Benson (1986) - Original pressing, recently discovered and available for the first time in over 25 years! Autographed in silver by all four original members.

NOTE: these albums are in very good, but not mint condition. We have every reason to believe that the records will play properly, but cannot guarantee that. This product is over 30 years old and should be treated as a collectible.

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $100.00

Now only: $77.77

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Loud 'N' Clear
  2. From Wrong to Right
  3. My Love I'll Always Show
  4. You Know What To Do

Side Two

  1. Co'Mon Rock
  2. You Won't Be Lonely
  3. Loving You
  4. Rason for the Season