Parking Lot Symphony LP [PRE-ORDER]

2017. 140g LP. Release Date: August 18, 2017. Your preorder will ship as soon as we have the LPs in hand!

ALL PRODUCTS IN YOUR ORDER WILL SHIP AT THE SAME TIME - if you are ordering other products that you would like to receive immediately, please place a separate order.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. Laveau Dirge No 1
  2. It Ain't No Use
  3. Parking Lot Symphony
  4. Dirty Water
  5. Here Come The Girls
  6. Tripped Out Slim

Side B

  1. Familiar
  2. No Good Time
  3. Where It At?
  4. Fanfare
  5. Like A Dog
  6. Laveau Dirge Finale