By Request CD

Release Date: February 5, 2021

By Request was born of memories  — of favorite artists and shows, but mostly, of late-night gatherings with groups of friends, many of them fellow musicians, with A.J. at the piano taking requests. Croce revisits these musical evenings on BY REQUEST, 12 personally curated covers that traverse decades and genres, propelled by his spirited, loose-and-easy piano mastery and emotive vocals. The covers range from Sam Cooke and Allen Toussaint to The Beach Boys and The Faces.

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $16.98

Now only: $13.58

Track Listing

  1. Nothing From Nothing
  2. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
  3. Have You Seen My Baby
  4. Nothing Can Change This Love
  5. Better Day
  6. Ooh Child
  7. Stay With Me
  8. Brickyard Blues
  9. San Diego Serenade
  10. Sail On Sailor
  11. Can't Nobody Love You
  12. Ain't No Justice