Cantos CD

Seedling Records. Released in 2006. For a limited time, all CDs are signed by AJ!

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $15.00

Now only: $12.00

Track Listing

  1. Time Will Tell
  2. Play
  3. Maybe I'm Amazed
  4. I'll Know It's Right
  5. Once Again
  6. When I'm Gone
  7. I'm With You
  8. All About You
  9. I Should Have Known
  10. All I Have
  11. One And Only
  12. Until We Meet Again