Just Like Medicine LP

Compass Records. Released in 2017.

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $25.00

Now only: $20.00

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Gotta Get Outta My Head
  2. The Heart That Makes Me Hole
  3. Name Of The Game
  4. Cures Just Like Medicine
  5. Move On

Side Two

  1. The Other Side Of Love
  2. Full Up
  3. I Couldn't Stop
  4. Hold You
  5. The Roads