Just Like Medicine CD

Compass Records. Released in 2017. For a limited time, all CDs are signed by AJ!

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Gotta Get Outta My Head
  2. The Heart That Makes Me Hole
  3. Name Of The Game
  4. Cures Just Like Medicine
  5. Move On
  6. The Other Side Of Love
  7. Full Up
  8. I Couldn't Stop
  9. Hold You
  10. The Roads