That's Me In The Bar LP

Released in 1995. Compass Records vinyl re-release, 2015.

Availability: Out of stock


Track Listing

Side One

  1. That's Me In The Bar
  2. Sign On The Line
  3. She's Waiting For Me
  4. Checkin' In
  5. Music Box
  6. Callin' Home
  7. Night On The Town

Side Two

  1. Pass Me By
  2. I Meant What I Said
  3. Maybe I'm To Blame
  4. I Confess
  5. Some People Call It Love
  6. If You Want Me To Stay