Blood LP [Autographed Copies Available]

Release Date: April 3, 2020

Very Limited Edition LP version of Blood pressed on translucent amber orange vinyl.

Produced by Kenny Greenberg

Signed copies available, please choose below!

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields

Track Listing

  1. Bad Weather
  2. Cold Cold Earth
  3. Nightlight
  4. The Rock and The Hill
  5. I'm The One To Blame
  6. Set My Soul Free
  7. The Ties That Bind
  8. All I Wanted (Thanks Anyway)
  9. Blood
  10. Heal