Release Date: October 25th, 2019

Produced by Kenny Greenberg

*This is a PRE-ORDER. Your CD will ship to arrive by the release date of October 25th.  All items ship together. 

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Bad Weather
  2. Cold Cold Earth
  3. Nightlight
  4. The Rock and The Hill
  5. I'm The One To Blame
  6. Set My Soul Free
  7. The Ties That Bind
  8. All I Wanted (Thanks Anyway)
  9. Blood
  10. Heal