For Christmas CD

Release Date: November 12th, 2021, Silver Knife/Thirty Tigers

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $12.00

Now only: $9.60

Track Listing

  1. Magic Ooooooh (ft. The McCrary Sisters)
  2. A Real Tree This Year
  3. Let's Get Away (ft. The McCrary Sisters)
  4. Home To Me
  5. Blame It On The Mistletoe (ft. The McCrary Sisters)
  6. Slow Falling Snow
  7. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
  8. Silent Night
  9. Gone For Christmas (ft. The McCrary Sisters)
  10. Wish For You
  11. Always Christmas Around Here (ft. Lawrence Rothman)