To The Sunset Deluxe Edition Vinyl

Release Date: August 3rd, 2018, Silver Knife

Includes download card for entire album

This package contains:

  • Deluxe Edition Purple Marbled Vinyl
  • Limited Edition hard cover 12.5" X 12" bound LP book containing 32 pages of photography, water colors, behind the scenes recording studio photos, handwritten lyrics and notes from Amanda.  Please see sample pics below!

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. Parking Lot Pirouette
  2. Swimmer
  3. Leave It Alone
  4. Charms
  5. Eve's Daughter

Side B

  1. Break Out the Champagne
  2. Take on the Dark
  3. White Feather
  4. Mirror, Mirror
  5. Wasn't I Paying Attention?

Produced by Dave Cobb