To The Sunset LP

Release Date: August 3rd, 2018, Silver Knife

Purple Marbled Vinyl. Includes download card for entire album

Availability: Out of stock


Track Listing

  1. Parking Lot Pirouette
  2. Swimmer
  3. Leave It Alone
  4. Charms
  5. Eve's Daughter
  6. Break Out the Champagne
  7. Take on the Dark
  8. White Feather
  9. Mirror, Mirror
  10. Wasn't I Paying Attention?

Produced by Dave Cobb