Curse of The Loaf LP + DVD

2LP 180 gram vinyl set, includes the What Did You Expect? concert DVD by Gorman Bechard and a replica of the Paul Friedrich concert poster.  This is a limited edition of 2,500 copies, and all LPs are gold foil numbered.

Bonus! All orders receive a link to download the album immediately after order is placed. (MP3, 320kbps)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $35.00

Now only: $25.00

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Audiowhore
  2. Harnessed In Slums
  3. Dead Red Eyes
  4. Worst Defense/Attack of the Killer Bees
  5. 1985
  6. Fabricoh

Side B

  1. Greatest Of All Time
  2. Lowest Part Is Free
  3. Freezing Point
  4. What Did You Expect?
  5. You and Me
  6. Might

Side C

  1. Bacteria
  2. Web In Front
  3. Nostalgia
  4. Slow Worm
  5. Step Into The Light

Side D

  1. Wrong
  2. Plumbline
  3. Revenge
  4. Scenic Pastures
  5. Form And File
  6. All Hail The Black Market