Reason In Decline LP Bundle

Release Date: October 21st 2022, Merge Records.

Bundle Includes:

  • Limited edition white vinyl with red and purple swirls (with download card).
  • Navy "Scribble Man" T from Next Level. Please choose size below (CLICK HERE FOR SIZING INFO).
  • 4" x 4" Archers Splatter Logo sticker.
  • All for a special price!

*Picture is an approximation of the vinyl blend. The swirl effect will vary album to album.


Availability: In stock


* Required Fields

Track Listing

  1. Human
  2. Saturation and Light
  3. Screaming Undercover
  4. Mama Was A War Profiteer
  5. Aimee
  6. In The Surface Noise
  7. Breaking Even
  8. Misinformation Age
  9. The Moment You End
  10. War Is Wide Open