Reason In Decline LP - Red & Purple Swirl

Release Date: October 21st 2022, Merge Records.

Limited edition white vinyl with red and purple swirls.

Contains download card for entire album.

*Picture is an approximation of the vinyl blend. The swirl effect will vary album to album.


Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Human
  2. Saturation and Light
  3. Screaming Undercover
  4. Mama Was A War Profiteer
  5. Aimee
  6. In The Surface Noise
  7. Breaking Even
  8. Misinformation Age
  9. The Moment You End
  10. War Is Wide Open