Avery County, I'm Bound To You Autographed LP


Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side One

  1. The Straight Mile
  2. It Had To Be A Train
  3. Laveda
  4. The Beech Mountain Waltz
  5. Pauline

Side Two

  1. What A Picture Is
  2. Mama's Making Something On The Loom
  3. Every Little Bit Hurts
  4. The Saviors of the World
  5. Avery County, I'm Bound to You