Bedouine LP

2017, Spacebomb Records

Opaque cream colored vinyl.

"When you listen to the love songs of Bedouine, you will be reminded of Karen Dalton’s world-wise voice or the breathy seduction of Minnie Riperton’s vocals, the easy cool of French ye-ye singers, and the poetry of Joan Baez."

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. Nice And Quiet
  2. One Of These Days
  3. Back To You
  4. Dusty Eyes
  5. Solitary Daughter

Side B

  1. Summer Cold
  2. Mind's Eye
  3. You Kill Me
  4. Heart Take Flight
  5. Skyline