Bird Songs of a Killjoy CD

Release Date: June 21, 2019 Spacebomb Records

Bird Songs of a Killjoy, the highly anticipated follow-up to Bedouine's 2017 self-titled debut. Bird Songs of a Killjoy is a soundtrack to Spring blossom, to warm air on skin, to the concept of possibility. Some of the songs on this sophomore effort were from that same time period of fruitful creativity as Bedouine. She continued her creative partnership with Gus Seyffert (Beck, Norah Jones) who produced them in his studio. For Bedouine, these songs have already served their healing purpose. Now it’s time for them to move others.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Under the Night
  2. Sunshine Sometimes
  3. When You're Gone
  4. One More Time
  5. Dizzy
  6. Bird
  7. Bird Gone Wild
  8. Hummingbird
  9. Matters of the Heart
  10. Echo Park
  11. Reprise
  12. Tall Man