I'll Find A Way CD

Released September 30, 2013. Produced by Justin Vernon (Bon Iver).

Availability: Out of stock


Track Listing

  1. God Put A Rainbow In The Cloud
  2. I'll Find A Way (To Carry It All)
  3. I Am Not Waiting Anymore
  4. I Shall Not Be Moved
  5. Take Me To The Wate
  6. I've Been Searching
  7. There Will Never Be Any Peace (Until God Is Seated At The Conference Table)
  8. Take Your Burden To The Lord And Leave It There
  9. Every Grain Of Sand
  10. My God Is Real
  11. Jubilee