Talkin' Christmas: The Blind Boys of Alabama & Taj Mahal CD

2014 - Sony Records

Bonus - All orders get a Blind Boys of Alabama Christmas tree ornament!

Availability: Out of stock


Track Listing

  1. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  2. Christ Was Born On Christmas Morn
  3. What Can I Do?
  4. Talkin' Christmas
  5. Merry Christmas To You
  6. Silent Night
  7. There's A Reason We Call It Christmas
  8. The Sun Is Rising
  9. No Room In The Inn
  10. Jesus Was Born
  11. Who Will Remember?
  12. Merry Christmas!