Porcupine Meat CD

Release Date: September 16, 2016 via Rounder Records/Concord

Grammy Winner, Blues Music Award Winner, produced by 4x Grammy winner Scott Billington, features guitar legends Dave Alvin, Joe Bonamassa, Keb’ Mo’, and Vasti Jackson

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. I Don’t Want Nobody Hanging Around
  2. Porcupine Meat [feat. Vasti Jackson]
  3. Got Me Accused    
  4. Snake In The Grass
  5. Funk O’ De Funk
  6. Me, Myself And I [feat. Joe Bonamassa]
  7. Catfish Stew    
  8. It’s Your Move [feat. Dave Alvin]
  9. Nighttime Gardener [feat. Keb' Mo'] 
  10. I Think Your Dress Is Too Short
  11. Standing On Shaky Ground
  12. I’m Tired (Tangle Eye Mix)