Rawer Than Raw CD

Release date - August 28th, 2020

2021 GRAMMY WINNER (Best Traditional Blues Album)

In his 27th studio album, Bobby Rush pays homage to the great bluesmen of Mississippi in a special way, solo and raw.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Down In Mississippi
  2. Hard Times
  3. Let Me In Your House
  4. Smokestack Lightning
  5. Shake It For Me
  6. Sometimes I Wonder
  7. Don’t Start Me Talkin’
  8. Let’s Make Love Again
  9. Honey Bee, Sail On
  10. Garbage Man
  11. Dust My Broom