Rawer Than Raw LP

Release date - August 28th, 2020

2021 GRAMMY WINNER (Best Traditional Blues Album)

In his 27th studio album, Bobby Rush pays homage to the great bluesmen of Mississippi in a special way, solo and raw.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing


  1. Shake It For Me
  2. Smokestack Lightning
  3. Let Me In Your House
  4. Honey Bee, Sail On
  5. Sometimes I Wonder.


  1. Down in Mississippi
  2. Hard Times
  3. Don’t Start Me Talkin’
  4. Let’s Make Love Again
  5. Garbage Man
  6. Dust My Broom