Sitting On Top Of The Blues LP

Release Date: August 16, 2019 via Deep Rush Records/Thirty Tigers

This Grammy Nominated latest collection of 12 original funk, soul, and blues gems is Bobby's 75th career release and 26th studio album!

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. Hey Hey Bobby Rush
  2. Good Stuff
  3. Get Out of Here (Dog Named Bo)
  4. You Got the Goods On You
  5. Sweet Lizzy
  6. Recipe for Love

Side B

  1. Bobby Rush Shuffle
  2. Pooky Poo
  3. Slow Motion
  4. Shake Til’ You Get Enough
  5. Bowlegged Woman