Dig In Deep 2LP

Bonnie Raitt's 20th studio album, Dig In Deep, released on her independent label, Redwing Records. 180 gram vinyl, double LP at 45 rpm for superior audio quality.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

LP One Side A

  1. Unintended Consequence of Love
  2. Need You Tonight
  3. I Knew

LP One Side B

  1. All Alone with Something to Say
  2. What You're Doin' To Me
  3. Shakin' Shakin' Shakin';

LP Two Side A

  1. Undone
  2. If You Need Somebody
  3. Gypsy In Me

LP Two Side B

  1. The Comin' Round is Going Through
  2. You've Changed My Mind
  3. The Ones We Couldn't Be