Dig In Deep CD

Bonnie Raitt's 20th studio album, Dig In Deep, released on her independent label, Redwing Records.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Unintended Consequence of Love
  2. Need You Tonight
  3. I Knew
  4. All Alone with Something to Say
  5. What You're Doin' To Me
  6. Shakin' Shakin' Shakes
  7. Undone
  8. If You Need Somebody
  9. Gypsy in Me
  10. The Comin' Round is Going Through
  11. You've Changed My Mind
  12. The Ones We Couldn't Be