Just Like That LP - Teal

Release Date: April 22, 2022 Sub Pop/Redwing Records

180GM Teal Vinyl (Indie Exclusive), Gatefold Jacket

Contains exclusive card from Bonnie!

With Just Like That…, her first new album in more than six years, Rock and Roll Hall of Famer Raitt continues to draw on the range of influences that have shaped her legendary career, while creating something that speaks to the circumstances and challenges of these unprecedented times.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Made Up Mind
  2. Something's Got a Hold of My Heart
  3. Livin' for the Ones
  4. Just Like That
  5. When We Say Goodbye
  6. Waitin' For You to Blow
  7. Blame it On Me
  8. Love So Strong
  9. Here Comes Love
  10. Down The Hall