Now & Then (2 CDs)

Get Bonnie's 2012 album, Slipstream, along with the 16-track Starbucks Opus Collection for one special price.

Availability: Out of stock


Track Listing

Opus Collection

  1. You've Been In Love Too Long
  2. Everybody's Cryin' Mercy
  3. Angel From Montgomery
  4. Love Me Like a Man
  5. Love Has No Pride
  6. Fool Yourself
  7. I Will Not Be Broken
  8. One Belief Away
  9. Spit of Love
  10. Something to Talk About
  11. Nick of Time
  12. Hear Me Lord
  13. I Will Not Be Denied
  14. Thing Called Love
  15. Love Sneakin' Up On You
  16. Dimming of the Day


  1. Used To Rule The World
  2. Right Down The Line
  3. Million Miles
  4. You Can't Fail Me Now
  5. Down To You
  6. Take My Love With You
  7. Not Cause I Wanted To
  8. Ain't Gonna Let You Go
  9. Marriage Made In Hollywood
  10. Split Decision
  11. Standing In The Doorway
  12. God Only Knows