Luck of The Draw CD

Capitol Records (1991)

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Something To Talk About
  2. Good Man, Good Woman (duet with Delbert McClinton)
  3. I Can't Make You Love Me
  4. Tangled And Dark
  5. Come To Me
  6. No Business
  7. One Part Be My Lover
  8. Not The Only One
  9. Papa Come Quick (Jody and Chico)
  10. Slow Ride
  11. Luck Of The Draw
  12. All At Once