Nick of Time 25th Anniversary LP

Capitol Records (originally released 1989, re-released 2014) - 25th Anniversary edition of Bonnie's best-selling album. Remastered from the original analog tapes and pressed on 180-gram vinyl.

Availability: Out of stock


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Nick Of Time
  2. Thing Called Love
  3. Love Letter
  4. Cry On My Shoulder
  5. Real Man
  6. Nobody's Girl

Side Two

  1. Have A Heart
  2. Too Soon To Tell
  3. I Will Not Be Denied
  4. I Ain't Gonna Let You Break My Heart Again
  5. The Road's My Middle Name