Opus Collection CD

Rhino Records (2011) - This retrospective of material from both the Warner Bros. and Capitol Records eras of Bonnie's career was created by Starbucks for exclusive distribution in Starbucks Coffee Company establishments in North America during the month of April 2011. For the first time, this limited-edition compilation is now available in Bonnie's Online Store as a standalone product! Stirred by a love of the blues, Bonnie Raitt emerged in the 1970s with a sound branded by her distinctive slide guitar and keen effortless vocals. Breaking through as a superstar in the late '80s, she's come to be recognized as one of the defining artists of her time.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. You've Been In Love Too Long
  2. Everybody's Cryin' Mercy
  3. Angel From Montgomery
  4. Love Me Like A Man
  5. Love Has No Pride
  6. Fool Youself
  7. I Will Not Be Broken
  8. One Belief Away
  9. Spit Of Love
  10. Something To Talk About
  11. Nick Of Time
  12. Hear Me Lord
  13. I Will Not Be Denied
  14. Thing Called Love
  15. Love Sneakin' Up On You
  16. Dimming Of The Day