Road Tested 2CD


Availability: In stock


Track Listing

1. Thing Called Love (with Bruce Hornsby, vocals and accordion)
2. Three Time Loser
3. Love Letter
4. Never Make Your Move Too Soon (with Ruth Brown, vocals; Charles Brown, vocals and piano; Kim Wilson, harmonica)
5. Something To Talk About
6. Matters Of The Heart
7. Shake A Little
8. Have A Heart
9. Love Me Like A Man
10. The Kokomo Medley
11. Louise
12. Dimming Of The Day<br />
<br />

1. </span>Longing In Their Hearts&nbsp;
2. Come To Me
3. Love Sneakin' Up On You
4. Burning Down The House
5. I Can't Make You Love Me (with Bruce Hornsby, piano)
6. Feeling Of Falling
7. I Believe I'm In Love With You (with Kim Wilson)
8. Rock Steady (with Bryan Adams, vocal and guitar)
9. My Opening Farewell (with Jackson Browne, vocal and guitar)
10. Angel From Montgomery (with Jackson Browne, Bruce Hornsby, Bryan Adams, and Kim Wilson)