Slipstream 2LP

Redwing Records (2012) - 2 record set, 180 gram vinyl

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. Used To Rule The World
  2. Right Down The Line
  3. Million Miles

Side B

  1. You Can't Fail Me Now
  2. Down To You
  3. Take My Love With You

Side C

  1. Not Cause I Wanted To
  2. Ain't Gonna Let You Go
  3. Marriage Made In Hollywood

Side D

  1. Split Decision
  2. Standing In The Doorway
  3. God Only Knows