Home Again 2LP

Release Date: May 26th, 2023.

Recorded live on The Great Lawn of New York City's Central Park on May 26, 1973. Produced by Lou Adler, Carole King Home Again is a previously unreleased concert recording and a stunning document of one of the greatest contributors to the American songbook.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

1. Beautiful
2. Been To Canaan
3. Way Over Yonder
4. Smackwater Jack
5. Home Again
6. Sweet Seasons
7. It's Too Late
Side B - Etching
Side C

1. Fantasy Beginning
2. You've Been Around Too Long
3. Being At War With Each Other
4. That's How Things Go Down
5. Haywood
6. A Quiet Place To Live
Side D

1. You Light Up My Life
2. Corazón
3. Believe In Humanity
4. Fantasy End
5. You've Got A Friend