Home Again CD

Release Date: May 26th, 2023.

Recorded live on The Great Lawn of New York City's Central Park on May 26, 1973. Produced by Lou Adler, Carole King Home Again is a previously unreleased concert recording and a stunning document of one of the greatest contributors to the American songbook.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Beautiful
  2. Been To Canaan
  3. Way Over Yonder
  4. Smackwater Jack
  5. Home Again
  6. Sweet Seasons
  7. It’s Too Late
  8. Fantasy Beginning
  9. You’ve Been Around Too Long
  10.  Being At War With Each Other
  11. That’s How Things Go Down
  12. Haywood
  13. A Quiet Place To Live
  14. You Light Up My Life
  15. Corazón
  16. Believe In Humanity
  17. Fantasy End
  18. You've Got A Friend