Simple Things LP - Limited Edition Red Vinyl

Carole King’s 1977 album Simple Things was her first release on the Capitol label, which featured the international hit “Hard Rock Café”. The album was certified Gold in the US and reached the top 20 on the Billboard charts.

Simple Things is a limited edition pressing with individually numbered copies on translucent red vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve and includes an insert with the lyrics.

• 180 gram audiophile vinyl
• gatefold sleeve
• includes insert with lyrics
• features the singles "Hard Rock Cafe", "To Know That I Love You", and "Simple Things."
• certified gold in the US

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. Simple Things
  2. Hold On
  3. In The Name Of Love
  4. Labyrinth
  5. You’re The One Who Knows

Side B

  1. Hard Rock Cafe
  2. Time Alone
  3. God Only Knows
  4. To Know That I Love You
  5. One