Tapestry LP

In 1971 Carole King released the landmark album Tapestry, achieving a rare trifecta of critical acclaim, artistic relevance and wild commercial success.  Tapestry won four Grammy Awards including Album of the Year, Record of the Year and Song of the Year, and set historical chart records for its longevity. 

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A:

  1. I Feel the Earth Move 
  2. So Far Away 
  3. It's Too Late 
  4. Home Again 
  5. Beautiful 
  6. Way Over Yonder 

Side B:

  1. You've Got a Friend 
  2. Where You Lead 
  3. Will You Love Me Tomorrow? 
  4. Smackwater Jack 
  5. Tapestry 
  6. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman