Touch The Sky CD

Touch the Sky was recorded in Austin, Texas, with a team of musicians that included some members of Navarro – Hallman, Hardy, and Rivera – along with musicians from Jerry Jeff Walker’s band. King plays acoustic guitar on “Walk with Me” and “Passing of the Days,” and acoustic piano on “Time Gone By,” “Crazy,” and “You Still Want Her.” The result of this diverse collection of musicianship is a unique blend of folk and country, all of which is held together by King’s deft songcraft.

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $9.99

Now only: $6.99

Track Listing

1. Time Gone By
2. Move Lightly
3. Dreamlike I Wander
4. Walk With Me
5. Good Mountain People
6. You Still Want Her
7. Passing Of The Days
8. Crazy
9. Eagle
10. Seeing Red