Welcome Home LP - Limited Edition Gold Vinyl

Release Date: May 26th, 2023

Welcome Home is an eclectic and exploratory outing.  Released in 1978, the album delivers a powerful blend of pop, rock, and soul with songs ranging from the Beatle-esque “Venusian Diamond” to the dance beat “Disco Tech” and fan favorites “Everybody’s Got the Spirit” and “Morning Sun”. Welcome Home with backing by her band Navarro – provides a snapshot of an artist willing to take risks by stepping beyond preconceptions to embrace a range of styles.

  • 180 gram auidophile flaming gold vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Includes 4-page booklet with lyrics
  • Limited edition, individually numbered

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. Main Street Saturday Night
  2. Sunbird
  3. Venusian Diamond
  4. Changes
  5. Morning Sun

Side B

  1. Disco Tech
  2. Wings Of Love
  3. Ride The Music
  4. Everybody’s Got The Spirit
  5. Welcome Home