In Concert CD

Released in 1994, In Concert features guests David Crosby and Graham Nash on “You’ve Got A Friend” and Slash on “Hold Out For Love”.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

1. Hard Rock Cafe
2. Up on the Roof
3. Smackwater Jack
4. So Far Away
5. Beautiful
6. (You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman
7. Hold Out for Love
8. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
9. Jazzman
10. It's Too Late
11. Chains
12. I Feel the Earth Move
13. You've Got a Friend
14. Loco-Motion (The)
15. You've Got a Friend