I Ain't Lyin CD, Autographed

2015 Henrietta Records

Recorded live at Sonoma, CA (9/28/2014) and Clarksdale, MS (12/12/2014).

For a limited time, all CDs are signed by Charlie. Sorry, autographs cannot be personalized.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Good Blues Tonight
  2. Done Somebody Wrong
  3. Long Lean Lanky Mama
  4. Always Been Your Friend
  5. If I Should Have Bad Luck
  6. My Kinda Gal
  7. Blues, Why Do You Worry Me?
  8. 300 Miles To Go
  9. Long Leg Woman
  10. Cristo Redentor
  11. Good Blues Tonight (unedited)