Juke Joint Chapel Download

2012 Henrietta Records.

Recorded "Live" at the Juke Joint Chapel, Shack Up Inn, Hwy 49, Clarksdale MS

File Format: MP3 320kbps

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Bad Boy
  2. Roll Your Money Maker
  3. As The Crow Flies
  4. Gone Too Long
  5. It Ain't Right
  6. Strange Land
  7. Blues Overtook Me
  8. River Hip Mama
  9. Blues Why Do You Worry Me?
  10. Feel It In Your Heart
  11. I'm Going Home
  12. Cristo Redentor