Mississippi Son CD, Autographed

Released June 3, 2022. Alligator Records

Charlie's solo studio release is stripped-down and semi-acoustic, driven by his deft guitar playing, and also featuring his incredible harp and soul-deep vocals - out of the box - you won’t be disappointed!

CD cover is signed by Charlie. Sorry, autographs cannot be personalized.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Blues Up The River
  2. Hobo Blues
  3. In Your Darkest Hour
  4. Stingaree
  5. When The Frisco Left The Shed
  6. Remember Big Joe
  7. The Dark
  8. Pea Vine Blues
  9. Crawling King Snake
  10. Blues Gave Me A Ride
  11. My Road Lies In Darkness
  12. Drifiting From Town To Town
  13. Rank Strangers
  14. A Voice Foretold