Sanctuary CD, Autographed

2004 Real World

All Sanctuary CDs purchased at the Charlie Musselwhite online store are AUTOGRAPHED by Charlie.  Sorry, autographs cannot be personalized.

With the help of Blind Boys of Alabama  producer John Chelew, Musselwhite has made a masterpiece that balances his music's Delta soul with sonic innovation. - Ted Drozdowski

Availability: Out of stock


Track Listing

  1. Homless Child
  2. My Road Lies In Darkness
  3. Burn Down The Cornfield
  4. Train To Nowhere
  5. Shootin' For The Moon
  6. Shadow People
  7. Snake Song
  8. The Neighborhood
  9. Alicia
  10. Sanctuary
  11. I Had Trouble
  12. Route 19 (Attala County, Mississippi)