Clint Roberts Rose T + Autographed CD Bundle

Receive a Clint Roberts Rose T + an Autographed CD for a special price!

Super soft cotton/poly blend from Bella+Canvas. CLICK HERE FOR SIZING INFO.

Shirt Color: Heather Sand Stone

All CD's will be signed by Clint!

*Due to the signing process, CD's will ship without shrinkwrap.

A compelling songwriter with a commanding voice, Clint Roberts combines the authenticity of Americana and folk music with the boldness of roots rock on his debut album, Rose Songs. The powerful and personal project introduces Roberts as one of Western North Carolina’s most promising new artists.

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields

Track Listing

  1. Nero’s Waltz
  2. The Drifter
  3. Nothing Left To Say
  4. Just Like Heaven
  5. Medicine
  6. Annabelle
  7. Amarillo
  8. Broken Horns
  9. Chrysalis
  10. Carolina Moon
  11. Nero’s Waltz (Acoustic)
  12. The Drifter (Acoustic)