Autographed See What You Started By Continuing LP

2015 Vanguard Records

180 gram vinyl in gatefold cover. Autographed by the band - quantities are limited! Note: due to the amount of shipping and handling these autographed LP sleeves have endured, they are not in perfect condition. They have slight imperfections, such as a bent corner or scuff mark. The LPs themselves are fine.

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $40.00

Now only: $30.00

Track Listing

Side A

  1. This
  2. Hurricane
  3. Exposed
  4. Confession
  5. AYTA
  6. Contagious

Side B

  1. Life
  2. Am I Getting Through
  3. Memoirs of 2005
  4. Tradition
  5. Without Me