Collective Soul 25th Anniversary CD

1995, Atlantic Records. This is a 25th anniversary reissue of the album.

This expanded CD version includes 6 bonus tracks – one studio track previously released as a bonus track on the Japanese version of the album and 5 live tracks, as well as new liner notes by Jeff Slate.

Availability: Out of stock


Track Listing

  1. Simple
  2. Untitled
  3. The World I Know
  4. Smashing Young Man
  5. December
  6. Where The River Flows
  7. Gel
  8. She Gathers Rain
  9. When The Water Falls
  10. Collection Of Goods
  11. Bleed
  12. Reunion
  13. That’s All Right*
  14. December (Live)*
  15. Where The River Flows (Live)*
  16. When The Water Falls (Acoustic Live)*
  17. Bleed (Acoustic Live)*
  18. December (Acoustic Live)*

*Bonus track