[PRE-ORDER] Collective Soul 25th Anniversary LP

1995, Atlantic Records. This is a 25th anniversary reissue of the album and the first time on vinyl.

NOTE: This is a pre-order item. It will ship for arrival by the release date of August 7, 2020. If you would like to receive other items from the store before August 7, please place a separate order for those.

Availability: Out of stock


Track Listing

Side A:
1. Simple
2. Untitled
3. The World I Know
4. Smashing Young Man
5. December
6. Where The River Flows

Side B:
1. Gel
2. She Gathers Rain
3. When The Water Falls
4. Collection Of Goods
5. Bleed
6. Reunion